Live coverage: Falcon 9 rocket on track for launch from California

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 4:24 a.m. PDT (7:24 a.m. EDT; 1124 GMT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

About the author

Leave a Reply