Live coverage: SpaceX targets midday launch of Falcon 9 rocket

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Falcon 9 rocket from Cape Canaveral with SpaceX’s 19th operational Dragon resupply flight to the International Space Station. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV

SpaceX Webcast

NASA TV coverage of the Falcon 9 launch begins at 12:30 p.m. EST (1730 GMT). SpaceX’s webcast will begin at approximately 12:36 p.m. EST (1736 GMT).

About the author