Live coverage: Delta 4-Heavy readied for launch from Vandenberg Air Force Base

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta 4-Heavy rocket with the National Reconnaissance Office’s NROL-71 payload. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA’s live video coverage of the Delta 4 launch will begin Jan. 19 at 10:50 a.m. PST (1:50 p.m. EST; 1850 GMT).

About the author

Leave a Reply